Testimonials & Reviews

Amanuel Sima, M.D., F.A.A.S.M.

Internist & Pulmonologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Inglewood, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Amanuel Sima always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amanuel Sima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred J.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Sima has exceeded my expectation by a country mile! Thank you, thank you!
Fernanda C.
Submitted 11/03/20
DR. Sima is a very nice human being and a Great Doctor. The whole staff is kind and caring. Can't no ask for a better Doctor!
Nouren T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Came in to Dr. Sima's office for a second opinion. He certainly did not disappoint. Terrific physician in every sense!
Gabriele G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Long wait, but staff and Dr. Sima are great!
TyKecia H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Sima & his staff are so amazing!!! He’s the best doctor I’ve had since I’ve resided in LA (8 years). So efficient, attentive, & responsive. Thanks Dr. Sima for everything you do. You are truly are one of the best!
Joy A.
Submitted 08/24/20
I drive a long way to see Dr. Sima. His outstanding professionalism is worth every mile driven!
Wendy S.
Submitted 07/23/20
A big thank you to Dr. Sima and staff! Always on point. Great pleasure to be part of this wonderful clinic.
Arlan M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I cannot thank Dr. Sima enough for taking such great of me and my younger brother. Every time I come to his clinic, it is a delightful and thoroughly pleasant experience. The staff is fun and professional, and Dr. Sima is detailed in every aspect of my care. Thank you, thank you!
Maggie W.
Submitted 04/13/20
I thank God for you Dr. Sima, you are one of the best Doctor I've known. I find you to be very concerned about your patients, you listen to them, you go beyond your calling always, I feel like family to you all. Don't ever change who you are! Blessing, blessing and more blessing to all of you!!!
Matthew P.
Submitted 04/11/20
An incredible and absolutely successful visit! Dr. Sima has been what I have been looking for all these to handle my many medical problems. I got more than lucky in finding him! Incredible experience every time I see him, which is often due to my many health issues.
Josh R.
Submitted 04/07/20
The best Dr. I’ve ever been to. This is how all Dr.’s should be. Highly highly recommend this man.